{engagement: Donna + Anthony} New Jersey Wedding Photographer

Sometimes, when I’m working with my clients it feels like we’re creating a beautiful masterpiece together.  We spend moments in various settings capturing different expressions, looks, etc.  And when I’m working with my engaged couples, it really doesn’t matter where we are; city scape or gardens galore, when a couple is really in love.. it shines through.  As is the case with Donna and Anthony. I had the pleasure of capturing their engagement photos late this October and it was a wonderful experience. I love the way he looks at her and the way she smiles back at him. I truly can’t wait for their August 2012 wedding and to capture their loving expressions for each other once more. xo janine

2 thoughts on “{engagement: Donna + Anthony} New Jersey Wedding Photographer

  1. Pingback: {Wedding: Donna & Anthony} New Jersey Wedding Photographer – janine collette photography

Leave a Reply

