{Baby: Baby M} 2 month old baby portraits – NJ photographer

When I get the request to take portraits of a baby from ages 2 months to 5 months, I’m always ready for the unexpected.  With all babies, they go through various emotions from happy to sad and I always make sure it’s a great experience for the baby and the parents I’m working with.  This 2 months old was TRULY one of the happiest babies I’ve ever worked with.  He was so calm and relaxed and was down for anything…hats, blankets, outfits.. you name it!! Total Joy!  Baby M was also very interested in my car keys as well as my new lights which totally mezmorized with.  Mom was awesome to work with too! We had a ton of fun and can’t wait to finish all of their images and see them again soon! xo janine


Oh Hi Mommy!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

