{baby: G}

There’s nothing sweeter than working with little girls!  I had  a wonderful time capturing Baby G’s 1 year portraits!  This little angel has quite the personality.  My camera was in LOVE with all of her adorable expressions..as you can see. And she was making mommy, daddy and I crack up with her crawling..she really can move!  I’m pretty sure Baby G loved the bubbles we introduced into the session as well.. it’s like she was in her very own magical garden.  We also had her tear into to cup cakes for her one year birthday.. just precious! But I think mom may want to show them at her party.. so I’ll hold on to them for now.. 🙂  enjoy! xo janine

\

One thought on “{baby: G}

Leave a Reply

