{maternity: Lisa} New Jersey Maternity Newborn Photographer

From the moment I began speaking to Lisa about planning her maternity session, I had a feeling that her session was going to be great. Both Lisa and her husband Raj knew exactly the type of images they wanted me to create for them and we had such fun time getting there!! We started out their session at my studio and we ended at Meadow Breeze Park in Washington Township, New Jersey.  This couple is SO in love with each other, that my camera fell in love with them and I nearly passed out from all the beauty I was surrounded with! I was so happy to capture his happy couple’s maternity session and truly can’t wait for baby to arrive in October!  I’m happy to announce I will be capturing their little ones newborn portraits as well!! xoxo Janine




Leave a Reply

