{newborn twins: Baby K and C} New Jersey Newborn Twin Photographer

Not one, but TWO precious bundles of love; I truly love my job!  I had the pleasure of working with Baby K and Baby C for their new newborn twin portraits.  They were only  3 weeks old when I capture these images and so very tiny! 🙂  I almost could not stand their cuteness!  It’s amazing, Baby C looks just like Dad and Baby K looks just like Mom.  Mom and Dad were so proud  as they did so well …and I am just thrilled with the results!  Also, these parents had such a wonderful energy about them and hence, a wonderful result!

This is just a little teaser.. more to come! 🙂 xo janine




Leave a Reply

