{toddler: Miss A} New jersey child photographer

Little ones are a big part of why I love what I do.  You can’t tell them to pose or to act a certain way, as you would with adults. You simply just have to wait to capture a moment.  I mean that’s what life it’s all about right? Moments.. 🙂  I had the pleasure of working with beautiful 20 month old, Miss A.  She was truly a ball of fun to work with and her expressions say it all! xox Janine


\

Peek-eye-Boo!!!!!

“Could you give me a moment please? I’m on a very important call.” 😉

My favorite photo of her.. so Aubrey Hepburn!!!!

Jcrew baby!

I’m dancing and havin fun!

Miss A wasn’t feeling her shoes.. she left her slippers behind…annnd…

…. she’s off! Love this picture!

And she’s back!!!

Leave a Reply

