{maternity: C & J}

What an incredibly fun session this beautiful couple! C & J were amazing to work with! C is one of the most laid back soon to be mommy’s I’ve had the chance to work with and J is one of the funniest guys I’ve ever met.  He kept C and I laughing the ENTIRE session.  One thing that I think is apparent in these images is the love that they have for one another.  They looked at each other with such admiration and happiness during their session and I can’t wait to meet baby! \

Leave a Reply

