{Family: Miss I + Baby O} New Jersey Family Portrait Photographer

I am in love with this family.. I mean seriously, how incredibly beautiful are they!?  Baby O is was ALL smiles for the camera and totally ate up the entire session.  She was so engaged I nearly lost my mind from laughing so hard at the adorable faces she would make!  And of course there’s Miss I, who is just so beautiful with her red hair and bright blue eyes. Mom and dad were just incredible to work with.. I’m labeling them as my J Crew family and submitting them to the J Crew catalog as we speak 😉

w

2 thoughts on “{Family: Miss I + Baby O} New Jersey Family Portrait Photographer

Leave a Reply

