{engagement: Carey & Bob} New Jersey Wedding Photographer

Totally in love with this beautiful couple! Carey and Bob met me in Princeton for their engagement session and it was truly one of the funnest sessions I’ve shot! I sat down with the couple before we started and got to know Bob for a bit as I have had the pleasure of meeting Carey at our pre-session meeting.  Bob had both Carey and I laughing the entire time!! They are quite the pair and played off of each other the entire time. 🙂 The fun easily transferred into romantic shots and I CAN NOT wait to photograph their April 2012 wedding at The Palace in Somerset Park!

Leave a Reply

