The NEW studio of Janine Collette Photography!!!

It’s finally time for me to share with you my newly designed studio!!!  This has been a 6 month project to create this space, none of which would have been possible without my incredibly supportive husband!  Prior to this, I used a room located in the front of my house, which certainly did the job, but I really wanted to create an experience when my clients come to my studio. Comfort was key for me.

JCP now has a comfortable waiting room with breakfast/snack area, client bathroom with fabulous lights to fix your makeup and a changing table for your sweet little ones.

PS.. I’m not the best at taking room shots.. 🙂

We’ll be adding many portraits to these walls soon!

We will be adding a TV and DVD player to entertain little brothers and sisters on the wall you can’t see very soon!

Have to have the coffee and tea!!

Breakfast.snack area.

And of course, there’s the studio. My zen retreat and where the camera magic happens.  We have several areas to shoot in. Right now these images are setup for newborn shots, but we easily convert the areas to children portraits, maternity, couples. etc! 🙂

 The backdrop rolls in front of the fireplace are hanging out there until we give them their new BR holder. 🙂

Here’s a look at our new referral program!

When you book our packages that include high resolution images, here’s how your images will arrive.

With info regarding your CD and Print Release.

If someone told me 3 years ago that I would be able to pursue my dream full-time and have a beautiful studio located within my home, I really wouldn’t believe them.  And now, it’s reality.  Thanks again to my incredible hubby and of course to my wonderful clients who have referred me over and over again.  I’m one lucky girl! 🙂 Can’t wait to see you all in the studio soon!

One thought on “The NEW studio of Janine Collette Photography!!!

Leave a Reply

