{engagement: Ashton + Alan} New Jersey Wedding Photographer Boston Engagement

I love Boston.  I love everything about it;  the beautiful cobblestone lined streets, the amazing restaurants and the wonderful hospitality of the people that live there. What I love even more is getting to work with amazing clients in one of my favorite cities. I had a wonderful time capturing Ashton and Alan engagement portraits in the city that they call home.  We wandered through the Common and and the Public Garden for their portraits and I truly couldn’t get enough of this couple.  They completely click with one another and made my job so insanely easy.  I’m really looking forward to capturing their wedding next month at The Palace at Somerset Park.  🙂 _JCP9229

_JCP9217 _JCP9226 _JCP9280_JCP9236 _JCP9254_JCP9418_JCP9447_JCP9315

_JCP9325_JCP9458_JCP9490_JCP9469_JCP9512_JCP9557_JCP9626

Leave a Reply

