Janine Collette Photography: Bridal Welcome Kits – New Jersey Wedding Photographer

I am SO excited to share with my bridal clients something I have been working on for what feels like forever: JCP Bridal Welcome Kits.  For all of my new clients, I will be sending out this awesome kits created by yours truly.  Each piece within the kit offers my clients tips for their big day!  Let’s see what’s inside…

All new clients will receive the JCP Bridal Kit and a copy of the latest BRIDES magazine. 🙂

_JCP5745

Here you see all of the goodies; Welcome Letter, Wedding Planner Pocket Guide, Engagement Session information, $100 Print Credit for bridal referrals, Wedding Day Makeup Tips, and Wedding Day Tips for my Lovely Couples. Below I’ve highlighted only some of the items included in the kit._JCP5741

An awesome Pocket Wedding Planner which is the perfect size to keep in your purse.  It’s the perfect To Do List and clients can check off items as they are completed.  You’ll see Janine Collette Photography already checked!Untitled-1 copy

Wedding Day Makeup tips.  I’ve included some of my best tips for your big day….
_JCP5772

 ….and also a FABULOUS coupon for a Free Trial with the talented make up artist: Melissa Mleczko._JCP5774

And here’s my Wedding Day tips for my Lovely Couples, which includes a special section just for the guys, discusses having a First Look and also includes my Studio Policy Information._JCP5778

One thought on “Janine Collette Photography: Bridal Welcome Kits – New Jersey Wedding Photographer

Leave a Reply

